quinta-feira, 26 de julho de 2012

Signal of life

It´s been almost 2 years without posting anything. Many things happened to me, which I wished I'd never experienced that.
Since November, 2009, I have been looking for a job. I have made a lot of interviews in many good companies, creating expectations about the place, the job, but I don't know, because something happens, and I loose the opportunity.
About love, nothing new. I have dreamed about being rich... LOL. It's a way to escape from my troubles.
Hope everything is fine with you.

Have a nice day!

sexta-feira, 24 de dezembro de 2010

quarta-feira, 21 de outubro de 2009

All things work for our best...

Well, I guess it's a long time since my last post.
Many things had happened in life, and sometimes I can't write, even in my Brazilian blog. I'd like to take the chance to ask you, dear reader, to pray for me and my decisions. I need to be wiser.
To be here, writing to you, hmmm I've passed through many hard situations, troubles, trials. I'd like to share with you a little bit about my life story.
I decided to divide it into parts, in order to be more exciting =D
I was born on August 25th, 1981. I was a normal child, first kid of a new couple, first grandchild of my mom's parents. When my mom was pregnant, she dreamed about a little blond girl, and she made a lot of plans for me and my "perfect" development. She wanted to be a singer, but she only sang when she was a child. So she thought I could do it. It's the same with playing the piano.
Then I'd come into the world, and since I was three, my passion for music, dance, and other things had shown I could be a great artist.
Since when I was four, I began singing, and when I went to the school, she put me to have piano classes, and I loved it!
Nevertheless, since I was 6, 7 years old, I realized it was a bit hard for me to run, but I never talked about to my mom, because I thought it could be normal...

To be continued!

quarta-feira, 7 de outubro de 2009

Welcome to my blog

Dear reader,

I hope you find out on this blog things that can make you happier on this day. Well, it will be a hard task, since English isn't my mother language. Though, I'll try to do my best.

I'd like to introduce me to you. My name is Elizandra, I'm a single Brazilian woman, 28 years old, and I'm a disabled person, for a disease called Spinal Muscular Atrophy type III.

As I'm in a hurry, can't write write anymore in this afternoon.

See you soon!